The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Page 1 of 11

Eternal Life

Sunday, 09/24/17 | Deuteronomy 31-34
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Choose Life

Sunday, 09/17/17 | Deuteronomy 27-30
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Holistic Medicine

Sunday, 09/10/17 | Deuteronomy 19-26
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Follow the Leader

Sunday, 09/03/17 | Deuteronomy 16:18-18:22
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Feast with Your Father

Sunday, 08/20/17 | Deuteronomy 12:1-16:17
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Be Born Again

Sunday, 08/13/17 | Deuteronomy 10:12-11:32
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Boast in the Cross

Sunday, 08/06/17 | Deuteronomy 8:1-10:11
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Loved as you Are

Sunday, 07/23/17 | Deuteronomy 7
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

We Pledge Allegiance

Sunday, 07/16/17 | Deuteronomy 6
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Being Truly Human

Sunday, 07/09/17 | Deuteronomy 4:44-5:33
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy
Page 1 of 11
  • Don't hesitate to let us know if there's any way we can help you. Call us, or contact us here.

    Join us for worship on Sundays at 10:30 a.m. Map and Directions are here.

  •