SERMON AUDIO

"Through the grace of the Lord Jesus" | Acts 15:1-35

Sunday, 01/01/17 | Acts 15:1-35
Series: Bold & Unhindered: A Series Through Acts

A King | Matthew 2:1-23

Sunday, 12/25/16 | Matthew 2:1-23
Series: Who Is Jesus?

A Savior | Matthew 1:18-25

Sunday, 12/24/16 | Matthew 1:18-25
Series: Who Is Jesus?

"He opened a door of faith" | Acts 13:1-14:28

Sunday, 12/18/16 | Acts 13:1-14:28
Series: Bold & Unhindered: A Series Through Acts

"The disciples were first called Christians" | Acts 11:19-12:25

Sunday, 12/11/16 | Acts 11:19-12:25
Series: Bold & Unhindered: A Series Through Acts

The Origin of the Gospel | Galatians 1:10-2:10

Sunday, 12/04/16 | Galatians 1:10-2:10
Series: The Gospel Under Fire: A Series Through Galatians

"God shows no partiality" | Acts 9:1-11:18

Sunday, 11/27/16 | Acts 9:1-11:18
Series: Bold & Unhindered: A Series Through Acts

No Other Gospel | Galatians 1:1-9

Sunday, 11/20/16 | Galatians 1:1-9
Series: The Gospel Under Fire: A Series Through Galatians

"Beginning with this scripture" | Acts 8:4-40

Sunday, 11/13/16 | Acts 8:4-40
Series: Bold & Unhindered: A Series Through Acts

"Then they cast him out" | Acts 6:8-8:3

Sunday, 11/06/16 | Acts 6:8-8:3
Series: Bold & Unhindered: A Series Through Acts

"Full of the Spirit and wisdom" | Acts 6:1-7

Sunday, 10/30/16 | Acts 6:1-7
Series: Bold & Unhindered: A Series Through Acts

"We must obey God" | Acts 5:12-42

Sunday, 10/23/16 | Acts 5:12-42
Series: Bold & Unhindered: A Series Through Acts

Mercy for the People | Jonah 3-4

Sunday, 10/16/16 | Jonah 3-4
Series: The Defiant Prophet: A Series Through Jonah

Mercy for the Prophet | Jonah 1-2

Sunday, 10/09/16 | Jonah 1-2
Series: The Defiant Prophet: A Series Through Jonah

"Not a needy person among them" | Acts 4:32-5:11

Sunday, 10/02/16 | Acts 4:32-5:11
Series: Bold & Unhindered: A Series Through Acts

"That times of refreshing may come" | Acts 3:1-4:31

Sunday, 09/25/16 | Acts 3:1-4:31
Series: Bold & Unhindered: A Series Through Acts

"Clothed with power" | Acts 2:1-47

Sunday, 09/18/16 | Acts 2:1-47
Series: Bold & Unhindered: A Series Through Acts

"Be my witnesses" | Acts 1:1-26

Sunday, 09/11/16 | Acts 1:1-26
Series: Bold & Unhindered: A Series Through Acts

The anointed Renewer | Isaiah 56-66

Sunday, 09/04/16 | Isaiah 56-66
Series: Confidence in Chaos: An Overview of Isaiah

The Servant of the Lord | Isaiah 38-55

Sunday, 08/28/16 | Isaiah 38-55
Series: Confidence in Chaos: An Overview of Isaiah

The King of Kings | Isaiah 13-37

Sunday, 08/21/16 | Isaiah 13-37
Series: Confidence in Chaos: An Overview of Isaiah

The Glorious King | Isaiah 1-12

Sunday, 08/14/16 | Isaiah 1-12
Series: Confidence in Chaos: An Overview of Isaiah

The Church Who is Lukewarm | Revelation 3:14-22

Sunday, 08/07/16 | Revelation 3:14-22
Series: Letters from Heaven: A Series from Revelation

Pure Refreshment | Philemon 1-25

Sunday, 07/31/16 | Philemon 1-25
Series: A Sunday in Philemon

The Church with Little Power | Revelation 3:7-13

Sunday, 07/24/16 | Revelation 3:7-13
Series: Letters from Heaven: A Series from Revelation
  • Don't hesitate to let us know if there's any way we can help you. Call us, or contact us here.

    Join us for worship on Sundays at 10:30 a.m. Map and Directions are here.

  •