SERMON AUDIO

Page 3 of 2812345...1020...Last »

Jesus Changes Families

Sunday, 01/28/18 | Ephesians 6:1-4
Series: Kingdom Community: A Series in Ephesians

A Tragedy Strikes

Sunday, 01/21/18 | Ruth 1
Series: Pain and Promise: The Saga of Ruth

Jesus Changes Marriages

Sunday, 01/14/18 | Ephesians 5:22-33
Series: Kingdom Community: A Series in Ephesians

Live Pursuing Wisdom

Sunday, 01/07/18 | Ephesians 5:15-21
Series: Kingdom Community: A Series in Ephesians

Live Pursuing Integrity

Sunday, 12/31/17 | Ephesians 5:3-14
Series: Kingdom Community: A Series in Ephesians

"To us a child is born"

Sunday, 12/24/17 | Isaiah 9:1-7
Series:

Live Pursuing Love

Sunday, 12/17/17 | Ephesians 4:25-5:2
Series: Kingdom Community: A Series in Ephesians

Live Pursuing Change

Sunday, 12/10/17 | Ephesians 4:17-24
Series: Kingdom Community: A Series in Ephesians

Live Pursuing Maturity

Sunday, 12/03/17 | Ephesians 4:7-16
Series: Kingdom Community: A Series in Ephesians

Live Pursuing Unity

Sunday, 11/26/17 | Ephesians 4:1-16
Series: Kingdom Community: A Series in Ephesians
Page 3 of 2812345...1020...Last »
  • Don't hesitate to let us know if there's any way we can help you. Call us, or contact us here.

    Join us for worship on Sundays at 10:30 a.m. Map and Directions are here.

  •