SERMON AUDIO

Page 2 of 2612345...1020...Last »

Choose Life

Sunday, 09/17/17 | Deuteronomy 27-30
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Holistic Medicine

Sunday, 09/10/17 | Deuteronomy 19-26
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Follow the Leader

Sunday, 09/03/17 | Deuteronomy 16:18-18:22
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Gospel Character

Sunday, 08/27/17 | Galatians 5:16-24
Series: The Gospel Under Fire: A Series Through Galatians

Feast with Your Father

Sunday, 08/20/17 | Deuteronomy 12:1-16:17
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Be Born Again

Sunday, 08/13/17 | Deuteronomy 10:12-11:32
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Boast in the Cross

Sunday, 08/06/17 | Deuteronomy 8:1-10:11
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

Gospel Freedom

Sunday, 07/30/17 | Galatians 5:1-15
Series: The Gospel Under Fire: A Series Through Galatians

Loved as you Are

Sunday, 07/23/17 | Deuteronomy 7
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy

We Pledge Allegiance

Sunday, 07/16/17 | Deuteronomy 6
Series: The Law of Love: A Series through Deuteronomy
Page 2 of 2612345...1020...Last »
  • Don't hesitate to let us know if there's any way we can help you. Call us, or contact us here.

    Join us for worship on Sundays at 10:30 a.m. Map and Directions are here.

  •