SERMON AUDIO

Wholly Devoted | Leviticus 26-27

Sunday, 09/21/14 | Leviticus 26-27
Series: Bulls and Goats and Pigeons Oh My!: Being a Holy People

Holy Times | Leviticus 23-25

Sunday, 09/14/14 | Leviticus 23-25
Series: Bulls and Goats and Pigeons Oh My!: Being a Holy People

Holy Lives | Leviticus 17-22

Sunday, 09/07/14 | Leviticus 17-22
Series: Bulls and Goats and Pigeons Oh My!: Being a Holy People

Holy Sinners | Leviticus 11-17

Sunday, 08/31/14 | Leviticus 11-17
Series: Bulls and Goats and Pigeons Oh My!: Being a Holy People

Holy Servants | Leviticus 6:8-10:20

Sunday, 08/24/14 | Leviticus 6:8-10:20
Series: Bulls and Goats and Pigeons Oh My!: Being a Holy People

In Christ: Relationships are Renewed | Colossians 3:18-4:1

Sunday, 08/17/14 | Colossians 3:18-4:1
Series:

Life Together | Colossians 3:1-17

Sunday, 08/10/14 | Colossians 3:1-17
Series:

Holy Offerings | Leviticus 1:1-6:7

Sunday, 08/03/14 | Leviticus 1:1-6:7
Series: Bulls and Goats and Pigeons Oh My!: Being a Holy People

Portion | Psalms 16-17

Sunday, 07/27/14 | Psalms 16-17
Series: Songs for the Soul—5 Studies in the Psalms

Permanence | Psalms 14-15

Sunday, 07/20/14 | Psalms 14-15
Series: Songs for the Soul—5 Studies in the Psalms

Gospel: A New Life | Colossians 2:6-23

Sunday, 07/13/14 | Colossians 2:6-23
Series:

Despair | Psalms 11-13

Sunday, 07/06/14 | Psalms 11-13
Series: Songs for the Soul—5 Studies in the Psalms

Confusion | Psalm 10

Sunday, 06/29/14 | Psalm 10
Series: Songs for the Soul—5 Studies in the Psalms

Confidence | Psalm 9

Ordered Cooperation | Titus 3:12-15

Sunday, 06/15/14 | Titus 3:12-15
Series: An Ordered Church—5 Studies in Titus

Ordered Lives | Titus 3:1-11

Sunday, 06/08/14 | Titus 3:1-11
Series: An Ordered Church—5 Studies in Titus

Ordered Relationships | Titus 2:1-15

Sunday, 06/01/14 | Titus 2:1-15
Series: An Ordered Church—5 Studies in Titus

Ordered Teaching | Titus 1:5-16

Sunday, 05/25/14 | Titus 1:5-16
Series: An Ordered Church—5 Studies in Titus

Truth and Consequences | Titus 1:1-4

Sunday, 05/18/14 | Titus 1:1-4
Series: An Ordered Church—5 Studies in Titus

Jesus is...Making Disciples | Luke 9:18-50

Jesus is...Sufficient | Luke 9:1-17

Jesus is...Powerful | Luke 8:22-56

Jesus is...Trustworthy | Luke 8:1-21

Sunday, 04/20/14 | Luke 8:1-21
Series: Who is Jesus—9 Studies in Luke

Paul's Work is Christ's Work | Colossians 1:24-2:5

Sunday, 04/13/14 | Colossians 1:24-2:5
Series:

Jesus is...the Promised One | Luke 7:1-50

Sunday, 04/06/14 | Luke 7:1-50
Series: Who is Jesus—9 Studies in Luke
  • Don't hesitate to let us know if there's any way we can help you. Call us, or contact us here.

    Join us for worship on Sundays at 10:30 a.m. Map and Directions are here.

  •