SERMON AUDIO

Page 10 of 25« First...89101112...20...Last »

Be Loveless

Sunday, 01/03/16 | 1 Corinthians 13
Series: How to Fail as a Church: A Series in 1 Corinthians

Be Careless

Sunday, 12/13/15 | 1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Series: How to Fail as a Church: A Series in 1 Corinthians

Be Independent

Sunday, 12/06/15 | 1 Corinthians 11:2-16
Series: How to Fail as a Church: A Series in 1 Corinthians

Be Entitled

Sunday, 11/22/15 | 1 Corinthians 8-9
Series: How to Fail as a Church: A Series in 1 Corinthians

Be Hyper-Spiritual

Sunday, 11/15/15 | 1 Corinthians 7
Series: How to Fail as a Church: A Series in 1 Corinthians

Sowing for a Harvest of Righteousness

Sunday, 11/08/15 | 2 Corinthians 9:6-11
Series:

Be Enslaved

Sunday, 11/01/15 | 1 Corinthians 6:12-20
Series: How to Fail as a Church: A Series in 1 Corinthians

Be Unexceptional

Sunday, 10/25/15 | 1 Corinthians 6:1-11
Series: How to Fail as a Church: A Series in 1 Corinthians

Be Permissive

Sunday, 10/18/15 | 1 Corinthians 5
Series: How to Fail as a Church: A Series in 1 Corinthians

Be Respectable

Sunday, 10/11/15 | 1 Corinthians 4
Series: How to Fail as a Church: A Series in 1 Corinthians
Page 10 of 25« First...89101112...20...Last »
  • Don't hesitate to let us know if there's any way we can help you. Call us, or contact us here.

    Join us for worship on Sundays at 10:30 a.m. Map and Directions are here.

  •