SERMON AUDIO

Page 1 of 2712345...1020...Last »

"Teaching," part 2: Forming a Church by the Lord's Supper

Sunday, 04/08/18 | 1 Corinthians 10:1-22; Matthew 28:20
Series: The Great Commission and our Church

"Teaching:" Forming Disciples by God's Word

Sunday, 04/01/18 | 2 Timothy 3:10-17; Matthew 28:20
Series: The Great Commission and our Church

"Baptizing:" Showing the World who Belongs to Jesus

Sunday, 03/25/18 | Acts 2:36-41; Matthew 16:13-21
Series: The Great Commission and our Church

"Of all nations:" Showing the Goodness of Jesus

Sunday, 03/18/18 | 2 Corinthians 5:14-6:1; Matthew 28:19
Series: The Great Commission and our Church

"Make disciples:" Helping Others Follow Jesus

Sunday, 03/11/18 | Romans 15:2-14; Matthew 28:19
Series: The Great Commission and our Church

"All authority:" Jesus is God's Image Restored

Sunday, 03/04/18 | Genesis 1:26-2:23; Matthew 28:18
Series: The Great Commission and our Church

A Hope Emerges

Sunday, 02/25/18 | Ruth 2
Series: Pain and Promise: The Saga of Ruth

Encourage Each Other

Sunday, 02/18/18 | Ephesians 6:21-23
Series: Kingdom Community: A Series in Ephesians

Fight Against Satan

Sunday, 02/11/18 | Ephesians 6:10-20
Series: Kingdom Community: A Series in Ephesians

Jesus Changes Jobs

Sunday, 02/04/18 | Ephesians 6:5-9
Series: Kingdom Community: A Series in Ephesians
Page 1 of 2712345...1020...Last »
  • Don't hesitate to let us know if there's any way we can help you. Call us, or contact us here.

    Join us for worship on Sundays at 10:30 a.m. Map and Directions are here.

  •